FREE CONSULTATION WITHOUT OBLIGATIONS!

We offer a free consultation to help you understand how Invisalign can transform your smile. Simply fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible to schedule an appointment.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SPECIAL PROMOTION!

Original Price: $7500

Promo Price: $6500 – That’s $1000 Off!

What Your Exclusive Promo Package Includes:

  • Free Orthodontic Consultation (Valued at $83 for 30 minutes)
  • Comprehensive Orthodontic Study and Virtual Impression (Valued at $325 for 90 minutes)
  • Major Invisalign Orthodontic Treatment (Valued between $7500-$8000)
  • Final Retention (Valued at $600)
  • Home Whitening (Valued at $275) *some conditions apply*

Effective Date: Feb 1, 2024 to April 30, 2024

ACT NOW!

Welcome to Smiile Dental Clinic, where we offer a revolutionary solution for straighter teeth and a more confident smile. Say goodbye to traditional fixed metal braces and say hello to the discreet, comfortable and effective Invisalign® treatment system.

Our experienced team of Invisalign practitioners will work with you to create a personalized treatment plan tailored to your unique needs. State-of-the-art 3D imaging technology allows us to create a virtual model of your teeth and design a series of transparent aligners that gradually realign your teeth to the desired position.

 

570 & 580 Promenade du Centropolis
Laval, Quebec H7T 3C2

GET THE BEST POSSIBLE RESULTS

The advantages of Invisalign are numerous! Aligners are virtually invisible and you can enjoy a straighter smile without anyone knowing you are having treatment. The aligners are also removable, which means you can enjoy your favorite foods, brush and floss as normal, and enjoy your regular social activities without any restrictions. Invisalign aligners have no wires or metal rings, thus preventing any irritation of the mucous membranes.

Additionally, Invisalign treatment usually takes less time than traditional orthodontics, achieving desired results within 12-18 months*, for most patients. And, with the help of our experienced team of practitioners, you can be sure to get the best possible results.

OTHER SERVICES ALSO AVAILABLE

*NOTE: Results vary by individual. Not all individuals are necessarily eligible for Invisalign treatment. Speak to your dental provider today to find out if you meet the criteria.

PROFITER DE L’OFFRE

Le traitement Invisalign® est une technique d’orthodontie discrète et presque invisible permettant d’aligner les dents grâce à l’emploi continu de gouttières amovibles fait sur mesure. Cette méthode nécessite ni bagues, boîtiers ou fils métalliques.

CONSULATION GRATUITE SANS OBLIGATIONS!

Nous offrons une consultation gratuite pour vous aider à comprendre comment Invisalign peut transformer votre sourire. Remplissez simplement le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais pour fixer un rendez-vous.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AGISSEZ MAINTENANT !

Bienvenue à Smiile Dental Clinic, où nous offrons une solution révolutionnaire vous permettant d’obtenir des dents plus droites et un sourire plus confiant. Dites adieu aux appareils orthopédiques fixes traditionnels en métal et dites bonjour au système de traitement discret, confortable et efficace Invisalign®.

Notre équipe expérimentée de praticiens Invisalign travaillera avec vous pour créer un plan de traitement personnalisé, adapté à vos besoins particuliers. La technologie de pointe d’imagerie 3D nous permet de créer un modèle virtuel de vos dents et de concevoir une série d’aligneurs transparents qui réalignent graduellement vos dents à la position désirée.

 

570 et 580 Promenade du Centropolis
Laval, Québec  H7T 3C2

OBTENEZ LES MEILLEURS RÉSULTATS POSSIBLES

Les avantages d’Invisalign sont nombreux ! Les aligneurs sont pratiquement invisibles et vous pouvez bénéficier d’un sourire plus droit sans que personne ne sache que vous suivez un traitement. Les aligneurs sont également amovibles, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez jouir de vos plats préférés, brosser vos dents et passer la soie dentaire de façon normale et profiter de vos activités sociales régulières, sans aucune restriction. Les aligneurs Invisalign n’ont aucun fil ou bague métallique, empêchant ainsi toute irritation des muqueuses.

De plus, le traitement Invisalign prend habituellement moins de temps que les orthodontiques traditionnels, atteignant les résultats escomptés en l’espace de 12 à 18 mois*, pour la plupart des patients. Et, avec l’aide de notre équipe expérimentée de praticiens, vous pouvez être sûr d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

AUTRES SERVICES ÉGALEMENT DISPONIBLES

*NOTE: les résultats varient selon les individus. Tous les individus ne sont pas nécessairement admissibles au traitement Invisalign. Parlez à votre fournisseur dentaire aujourd’hui pour savoir si vous répondez aux critères.